Skip to content

Welcome to the Development team

There are many aspects to giving at Telethon Kids. From single donations to ongoing corporate and philanthropic partnerships, we value each and every person and organisation that chooses to support childhood medical research. To help put a face to the names and know who to talk to regarding your gift, please find our team members below.

Alecia.jpg

Alecia Benzie
Head of Development

+61 8 6319 1109
alecia.benzie@telethonkids.org.au

Ben.jpg

Ben Wood
Major Gifts and Corporate Partnerships

Partnerships Specialist
+61 8 6319 1265
ben.wood@telethonkids.org.au

Patrice.png

Patrice Maher
Major Gifts and Corporate Partnerships

Major Gifts Officer
+61 8 6319 1102
patrice.maher@telethonkids.org.au

 

Erin.jpg

Erin Hurson
Community Giving

Development Manager
+61 8 6319 1444
erin.hurson@telethonkids.org.au

Katie.jpg

Katie Burrage
Community Giving

Development Officer
+61 8 6319 1171
katie.burrage@telethonkids.org.au

Astral.jpg

Astral Mansfield
Development Services Manager

+61 8 6319 1222
astral.mansfield@telethonkids.org.au

Our site has information on all aspects of giving.

If you would like further information or would like to chat through something in particular, please reach out.

Astral.jpg

Astral Mansfield
Development Services Manager
Phone: +61 8 6319 1222
Email: astral.mansfield@telethonkids.org.au